Please contact the below staff for specific inquiries about the Baltimore Ten Miler:

Customer Service/Registration questions: customerservice@corrigansports.com

Sponsorship Opportunities: Ryan Corrigan – ryan.corrigan@corrigansports.com

Public Relation: Amanda Corrigan- amanda@corrigansports.com

Marketing: Chris Tomlinson- chris@corrigansports.com

Volunteers: Mark Clem- mclem@corrigansports.com

Vendors: Don Abramson- don@corrigansports.com

Operations and Logistics: Derek Wilson- derek@corrigansports.com

All other inquires: Lee Corrigan- lee@corrigansports.com